Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cast Iron Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Golden, CO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cast Iron Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gurpreet 10 months ago

Candied Bacon Burger*

This is an all-time favorite for us -- we have ordered it many times and each time, the candied bacon is a sublime HECK YES to my tastebuds!

Samantha 11 months ago

Cast Iron Hand - Cut Steak

So fantastic! One of the best entrees I've ever had. I highly recommend this place!

Grant about 1 year ago

Cast Iron Burger*

Cast Iron Kitchen is the best kept secret in Golden, hands down! Do you self a favor and venture off Washington St., the main drag downtown, to get the BEST burger this side of the Rockies! Other Golden locals will probably be upset that I'm letting you in on this secret ? They are only open Wednesday through Sunday and you should probably call ahead... that's right, this place gets full quick! -Cheers

Rachaelrewards17 over 1 year ago

Candied Bacon

You knew this was going to be good before my review, but the flavors and textures are both executed perfectly! I've had this appetizer at other restaurants, but this is the best I've ever eaten. It's my new favorite, and it'll be yours too!

Lookabill over 1 year ago

Roasted Beets and Pears

This was an outstanding salad that I would definitely order again. I've been telling friends about it so they, too, can discover the fantastic food here.

Robertostrowski999 11 months ago

Candied Bacon BLT

Wow!! Fabulous food here, including the macaroni and cheese and soup of the day.

Mort 12 months ago

Grilled Chicken and Apple

It was the best chicken sandwich that my wife and I ever had. That is saying a lot because I am in my 80's.

James over 1 year ago

Western Burger*

Medium rare

Lookabill over 1 year ago

Cast Iron Hot Chicken

My husband ordered this and I tried a piece. So good and super moist with just a touch of spice and perfect crunch. Will be back for this one again.

David over 1 year ago

Mac and Cheese

Tasty !! Order it, you won't regret it.