Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cast Iron Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Golden, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cast Iron Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amy 16 days ago

Italian Style Cheese Curds

Good for the young and old. I will order double next time!

Amy 16 days ago

Chicken Tenders with Fries

Kids chowed down after the candied bacon.

Amy 16 days ago

Salmon Risotto

Moist and tender, delicious - enough for two small meals.

James 17 days ago

Western Burger*

We go here at least 1 time a week. The burger is amazing, it is mouthful to say the least but the right combo of sweet and tangy with a soild crunch thanks to those fried onions on the burger. Fries are fantastic, so are the onion rings but make sure to get an extra side of their homemade bbq sauce to dunk those in.

Vicki 18 days ago

Bacon Black Pepper Meatloaf

This is the best meatloaf ever!

Amy 16 days ago

Classic Caesar*

Basic Caesar - good dressing.

Amy 16 days ago

Family Style Short Rib Mac

Best Mac and Cheese on the menu - our opinion. We get a family size and snack on it all week sometimes. Seasonal favorite

Amy 16 days ago

Candied Bacon

Best appetizer ever - it got the 3 - 5 year olds to stop playing with toys and join us at the table. They then enjoyed the other items on our menu from Cast Iron.

Mamaod1152 18 days ago

Bacon and Blue Salad

I found this place last summer when I googled gluten-free restaurants in Golden. My girlfriend and I were at the farmers market and we went up there for lunch. I love to eat outside and their picnic tables are fantastic, the wait staff is always cheerful and helpful even though they track a lot of miles every day. The burgers are absolutely amazing, I have since brought three of my girlfriends there for a burger. There's a good chance I will be back there this Sunday to ring in the new year...with a burger!!! I highly recommend it, just don't sit at my favorite table by the fire pit! ;)

Gabrielleforgione 19 days ago

Hot Wings

Their wings are INCREDIBLE! In fact, every item we ordered was so delicious, right down to the amazing onion rings. I highly recommend Cast Iron Tavern! Their menu is so versatile, and every thing is so tasty and fresh!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA